The Office has the following primary internal units:

  1. Sector for dual education;
  2. Sector for the National Framework of Qualifications;
  3. Sector for financial affairs;
  4. Sector for legal, personnel and administrative affairs;


Internal audit tasks within the scope of the Office, determined by the Rulebook, are performed by an independent executor outside the internal units.